Remind me, why is Jesus better than sex.

Sat here, at a company paid event, surrounded by incredibly attractive female interns, and enough free alcohol to float a ship full of attractive female interns. I’m blogging.

Unfortunately, I’m already sold. At 16, I found something so utterly desirable, so completely satisfying, that nothing would ever compare. Whatever experience, whether it’s sex, money or crazy drunken nights I’m given, I’ll never find anything better.

Jesus I freakin love you, nothing else compares, thankyou for finding me.

Leave a Reply

